top of page

Submit your information here if you have questions or would like to share comments or feedback regarding the project.

You can also contact us at 701.837.8737 or PO Box 1516  Minot, ND 58702.


Success! Message received.

Souris River Joint Board Members

The Souris River Joint Board oversees activities related to the Mouse/Souris River in North Dakota and includes one representative from each of the four county water boards and one representative from the City of Minot. Current board members and contact information is listed below.

David Ashley
Chairman - McHenry County

Dan Steinberger
Member - Renville County

Tom Klein
Member - Ward County

Clif Issendorf
Member - Bottineau County

Jason Sorenson
Member - City of Minot
bottom of page