Who is the Souris River Joint Board?

about the project

The Souris River Joint Board oversees activities related to the Mouse/Souris River in North Dakota. The board is made up of one representative from each of the four county water boards (Renville, Ward, McHenry, and Bottineau) and one representative from the City of Minot. Current board members are listed here.

Regular meetings of the Souris River Joint Board are held the first Thursday of every month at 4pm in the Community Room of the Minot Municipal Auditorium.

McHenry County

Renville County

Ward County

Bottneau County

City of Minot